Staff

Staff of the Institute of Astronomy and NAO

Staff


Name Position Department E-mail
Rumen Bachev Prof. Galaxies and Cosmology bachevr @ astro.bas.bg
Tanyu Bonev Prof. Sun and Solar system tbonev @ astro.bas.bg
Ilian Iliev Prof. Stars and Stellar systems iliani @ astro.bas.bg
Daniela Kirilova Prof. Galaxies and Cosmology dani @ astro.bas.bg
Renada Konstantinova-Antova Prof. Stars and Stellar systems renada @ astro.bas.bg
Nevjana Markova Prof. Stars and Stellar systems nmarkova @ astro.bas.bg
Evgeni Semkov Prof. Stars and Stellar systems esemkov @ astro.bas.bg
Nikolai Tomov Prof. Stars and Stellar systems tomov @ astro.bas.bg
Radoslav Zamanov Prof. Stars and Stellar systems rkz @ astro.bas.bg
Svetozar Zhekov Prof. Stars and Stellar systems szhekov @ astro.bas.bg
Antoaneta Antonova Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems tantonova @ astro.bas.bg
Galin Borisov Assoc. Prof. Sun and Solar system gborisov @ astro.bas.bg
Dinko Dimitrov Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems dinko @ astro.bas.bg
Peter Duchlev Assoc. Prof. Sun and Solar system duchlev @ astro.bas.bg
Lubomir Iliev Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems liliev @ astro.bas.bg
Boris Komitov Assoc. Prof. Sun and Solar system komitov @ astro.bas.bg
Kamen Kozarev Assoc. Prof. Sun and Solar system kkozarev @ astro.bas.bg
Haralambi Markov Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems hmarkov @ astro.bas.bg
Boyko Mihov Assoc. Prof. Galaxies and Cosmology bmihov @ astro.bas.bg
Rositsa Miteva Assoc. Prof. Sun and Solar system rmiteva @ astro.bas.bg
Stoyanka Peneva Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems speneva @ astro.bas.bg
Nikola Petrov Assoc. Prof. Sun and Solar system nick @ astro.bas.bg
Luba Slavcheva-Mihova Assoc. Prof. Galaxies and Cosmology lslav @ astro.bas.bg
Ivanka Stateva Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems stateva @ astro.bas.bg
Kiril Stoyanov Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems kstoyanov @ astro.bas.bg
Anton Strigachev Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems anton @ astro.bas.bg
Mima Tomova Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems mtomova @ astro.bas.bg
Svetla Tsvetkova Assoc. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems stsvetkova @ astro.bas.bg
Maya Galabova Senior Assist. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems mbelcheva @ astro.bas.bg
Momchil Dechev Senior Assist. Prof. Sun and Solar system mdechev @ astro.bas.bg
Aleksandar Kurtenkov Senior Assist. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems akurtenkov @ astro.bas.bg
Georgi Latev Senior Assist. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems glatev @ astro.bas.bg
Mariana Manusheva Senior Assist. Prof. Galaxies and Cosmology mariana @ astro.bas.bg
Blagovest Petrov Senior Assist. Prof. Stars and Stellar systems bpetrov @ astro.bas.bg
Rosa Dimitrova Assist. Professor Galaxies and Cosmology rdimitrova @ astro.bas.bg
Andon Kostov Assist. Professor Sun and Solar system akostov @ astro.bas.bg
Grigor Nikolov Assist. Professor Stars and Stellar systems gnikolov @ astro.bas.bg
Plamen Nikolov Assist. Professor Sun and Solar system pnikolov @ astro.bas.bg
Yanko Nikolov Assist. Professor Stars and Stellar systems ynikolov @ astro.bas.bg
Tsvetan Tsvetkov Assist. Professor Sun and Solar system tstsvetkov @ astro.bas.bg
Svetlana Boeva Astronomer Stars and Stellar systems sboeva @ astro.bas.bg
Luba Dankova Astronomer Sun and Solar system lubav @ astro.bas.bg
Zahary Donchev Astronomer Sun and Solar system zdonchev @ astro.bas.bg
Valery Genkov Astronomer Stars and Stellar systems vgenkov @ astro.bas.bg
Milen Minev Astronomer Stars and Stellar systems
Antonia Savcheva Astronomer Sun and Solar system asavcheva @ astro.bas.bg
Borislav Spasov Astronomer Stars and Stellar systems bspasov @ astro.bas.bg
Stefan Georgiev PhD Student Stars and Stellar systems sgeorgiev @ astro.bas.bg
Asen Mutafov PhD Student Stars and Stellar systems amutafov @ astro.bas.bg
       
Rumen Bogdanovski Engineer Stars and Stellar systems  
Stoyan Gribachev Engineer    
Pencho Markishki Technician Astroinformatics pmarkishki @ astro.bas.bg
Krasimir Yarumov Engineer    
Mariana Atanasova Chief Accountant Administration matanasova @ astro.bas.bg
Liubomira Angelova Secretary Administration  
Vilia Boneva Librarian Administration library @ astro.bas.bg
Krasimira Bratoycheva HR Administration kbratojcheva @astro.bas.bg
Rumyana Papazova Technical Secretary Administration rumi @ astro.bas.bg
Tania Stefanova Cashier Administration tstefanova @ astro.bas.bg
Mariana Vylcheva Cashier Administration  
Maria Zlatkova Accountant Administration  

Former members:

Kiril PanovRetired
Violeta IvanovaRetired
Dimiter KolevRetired
Zdravka KraichevaRetired
Georgi PetrovRetired
Milcho TsvetkovRetired
Katya TsvetkovaRetired
Vasil UmlenskiRetired
Zoya IvanovaRetired
Vasil PopovRetired
Alexander AntovRetired